Help needed with Research

I’m looking for women who were married for 15+ years but are now divorced/going through divorce.  I would like to interview you for approximately 30 minutes by telephone.  Everything you tell me will be completely confidential.  I’m doing this research so that I can develop products (e.g. e-books and e-courses) that will help other women to get through divorce with less pain.

If you are interested please e-mail me – annie.oneill@newhorizons.uk.com – I will answer any questions you have and book a convenient appointment with you.

Annie

2 Comments

Filed under Divorce, Post Divorce

2 responses to “Help needed with Research

  1. Annie

    Drop me an e-mail with your requirements at mark.keenan@divorce-online.co.uk and I can put some case studies who have agreed to speak to the press etc your way.

  2. I have a Divorce Recovery blog in the US. I would love to do a teleseminar with you. You could interview me and I would put the interview and your contact information on my website:

    http://www.DoneLickingDivorceWounds.com/blog

    I would also love to put some of your articles on my blog. You could link to my blog and add articles of mine to your blog, also.

    Please contact me if this sounds good to you!
    Thanks,
    Denise Nabinger

Leave a Reply

