Busy Divorce Coach

I’ve been so busy recently that I haven’t been writing any articles so I’m sorry that my blog has been a bit sparse.  

 

Just to let you know what I’ve been up to:

 

I’ve been organising two teleseminars.  The first one is with Claudette Chenevert, Stepfamily Relationship Coach about the importance of dealing with all the issues arising from your divorce and how it can impact on future relationships if you don’t.  We’re doing this on 11 March 2009.  Details at http://tiny.cc/iVNiH The second one will be with Sharon Vickery, founder of ‘Have Fun Finding the One’ and we will be discussing dating after divorce.  We haven’t set the date yet but it should be taking place in April. 

 

I’ve written two e-books (‘Managing Money through Divorce, which is for sale on my website and ‘Life after Divorce – Are you Ready to Date again?’  as a thank you for people who join my teleseminars).

 

I’ve also started writing an e-course about recovering from divorce, which I anticipate releasing in May.

 

As well as all this I’ve been networking – meeting lots of interesting people and forming alliances and, of course, coaching my lovely clients. 

 

I promise I’ll be writing again soon.  In the meantime I’ll post anything I think is interesting from other people.  Please feel free to post any questions – I will respond.

1 Comment

Filed under Post Divorce

One response to “Busy Divorce Coach

  1. Pingback: Ask the leadership coach » Busy Divorce Coach « Life after Divorce: New Horizons

Leave a Reply

